Latest Releases
Albums, ECR Music Group, Home Latest Releases, Janita

Miles East | Ghosts Of Hope

Miles East - Ghosts Of Hope - ECR Music Group

Get the Album



“A sparkling debut . . . I love this songwriter!”
—No Depression
(Read the full feature »)

“Yearning Americana for you . . . courtesy of US songwriter Miles East. Comparisons for this one include Dawes, Jason Isbell and Ray LaMontagne. [We’re] delighted….”
—Songwriting Magazine
(Read the full feature »)

“A turning point in this artist’s career from being a drummer on national tours, to committing solely to his passion for singing and songwriting. His sound completely his own….”
—Dan’s Papers
(Read the full feature »)

Track Listing

01. Leave It All Behind (2:47)
02. The Hard Part (3:37)
03. Learn To Bend (4:54)
04. You Win (4:43)
05. Saltwater Breeze (5:10)
06. That’s The Way (4:12)
07. The Fight (3:28)
08. Losing Faith (3:07)
09. Camouflage (4:25)
10. Joy (3:29)

Get the Digital Booklet

Album Credits

Written by Jonathan Ellinghaus
(Peltone Lily Music, BMI)
“That’s The Way” written by Jimmy Page & Robert Plant
(Superhype Publishing Inc. c/o WB Music Corp. / Warner Chappell Music Inc., ASCAP)

Produced by Blake Morgan
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Blake Morgan at ECR Music Studios, NYC
Jonathan Ellinghaus: lead and background vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, drums, percussion
Mike Errico: acoustic guitar, electric guitar, resonator guitar, lap steel guitar, percussion
Blake Morgan: bass guitar, piano, reed organ, background vocals
Photography by Taylor Ballantyne
Art direction by Blake Morgan, Jonathan Ellinghaus and David Cloyd
Production Design by David Cloyd

©2016 ECR Music Group. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

For artist bio, images & more:

Back to Miles East