Anywhere Original Soundtrack - Engine Company Records | ECR Music Group | NYC
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-15386,bridge-core-3.0.1,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.6,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive

Engine Company Records

Various Artists | Anywhere Original Soundtrack

Anywhere Original Soundtrack - Various Artists - Engine Company Records - ECR Music Group

Listen to the Album

Track Listing

01. Tomorrow Never Comes (4:21)
(Patti Rothberg)
02. Thank You God For T.V. (2:30)
(Patti Rothberg)
03. City Of Angels (3:43)
(Patti Rothberg)
04. If It’s Not One Thing (3:28)
(Rick Henrickson, Blake Morgan)
05. Marilyn (3:20)
(Patti Rothberg)
06. No Money No Honey (3:28)
(The Bang Bang Club)
07. Your Fifteen Minutes Are Over (2:40)
(Patti Rothberg)
08. Last Day On Earth (4:51)
(Rick Henrickson)
09. Beach (4:56)
(Patti Rothberg)
10. After All We’ve Been Through (2:50)
(Patti Rothberg)

Album Credits

Written by Michael Slifka
(Two Percent Publishing, BMI)

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC
Drums recorded at Westway, NYC

Miles East: drums
Rick Henrickson: vocals
Blake Morgan: vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, piano, keyboards, drums, percussion
Patti Rothberg: vocals, guitar, percussion
Michael Slifka: electric guitar

Art direction by Christian Bowers

©2007 ECR Music Group. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

For more about Engine Company Records: