Born To Be Revealed :: Jordan Berlant - Engine Company Records | ECR Music Group | NYC
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-15404,bridge-core-3.0.1,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.6,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive

Engine Company Records

Jordan Berlant | Born to Be Revealed

Jordan Berlant - Born To Be Revealed - Engine Company Records

Listen to the Album

Track Listing

01. Busker’s Lament (3:15)
02. Anymore (2:53)
03. Outward Shows (4:40)
04. Mary (3:11)
05. I Just Want to Ravish You Under a Tree with the Sun as My Witness (3:20)
06. Born To Be Revealed (4:03)
07. Building… (4:12)
08. You Are Not Alone (3:28)
09. The Bunny Food Song (3:25)
10. St. John (3:50)
11. Catcher In The Rye (3:32)
12. Easy Morning (2:34)
13. Curtain Call (5:06)

Album Credits

Written by Jordan Berlant

Produced and engineered by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC
Mastered by Phil Nicolo at Studio 4, PA

Jordan Berlant: vocals, guitar
Blake Morgan: background vocals, piano
Patti Rothberg: background vocals
John Turner: slide guitar, Spanish lute, bass guitar, bongos
Miles East: drums

Photography and design by Jordan Berlant

©2002 ECR Music Group. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

For more about Engine Company Records: