Blake Morgan

Diamonds In The Dark (Remastered) :: 03.29.2019

Blake Morgan - Diamonds In The Dark - ECR Music Group - Photo by Jim Herrington

Track Listing

01. Water Water Everywhere (3:46)
02. I Can Hear You Say (3:59)
03. Forgetting To Remember You (3:49)
04. Suspicious Bliss (4:03)
05. Best Bad Idea (3:52)
06. Black Into Blue (3:57)
07. Haunt Me (3:59)
08. Don’t Want To Let You Go (3:50)
09. We Left Off (4:30)
10. So Scared And Happy (3:41)


(FOUR STARS) “…one of the finest albums of 2013. A must have.” —Melodic

“Blake Morgan’s new record Diamonds in the Dark is a killer piece of art . . . promise you, this is worth your time…” —The College Dropouts

“Blake Morgan’s Diamonds in the Dark. An Album. An Experience. Morgan has a bright future.” —Halfstack Magazine

“…Hypnotic . . . [Blake Morgan’s] voice is a true ‘diamond’.” —Digital Journal

Album Credits

Written by Blake Morgan
Big Red Firetruck (BMI) administered by Modern Works Music Publishing

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC
Mixed and remastered in 2018 by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC

All vocals and instruments performed by Blake Morgan except drum kit, performed by Miles East

Artist photos by Jim Herrington
Art direction by Blake Morgan and David Cloyd
Production design by David Cloyd

©2013 ECR Music Group. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.