Latest Releases


I’ll Be Fine

Janita - I'll Be Fine - ECR Music Group

Track Listing

01. Firefly (4:46)
02. I’ll Be Fine (4:55)
03. Oh (4:45)
04. Angel Eyes (5:06)
05. Be Yourself (4:41)
06. Heaven (4:19)
07. Give Me A Sign (4:28)
08. December (4:33)
09. In Your Sunshine (4:27)
10. Fruit Of Another (4:49)


“This woman’s got the goods.”
—Billboard Magazine

“This belle can belt and pen. Janita teems with vocal wattage and knows it.”
—The Village Voice

“It probably shouldn’t be allowed for someone as talented as singer-songwriter Janita to, also, be goddess beautiful. She not only writes beautifully powerful songs, but sings with such passion and conviction that it’s hard to take your eyes off her.”
—The Telegraph (UK)

“For some artists, it’s enough to be known by one name like Madonna, Prince, Sade, and Sting. Janita might be another name to add to the list.”

Album Credits

Written by Janita and Tomi Sachary
(Ofir Music, ASCAP / I Play Music, ASCAP / Warner Chappell Music Inc., ASCAP)
“Angel Eyes” written by Earl Brent and Matt Dennis
(Music Sales Corp., ASCAP)

Produced by Tomi Sachary
Executive Producer: Janita

Janita: vocals
David Fiuczynski: guitar
Bashiri Johnson: percussion
Gene Lake: drums

Photography: Riitta Sourander
Cover design: Jani Tolin

©2001 ECR Music Group. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.